Springfield's Only Home Owned Virtuoso Agency

Plaza Towers - Glenstone at Sunshine, 1736 E. Sunshine,  Springfield, MO 65804
Tel: 1-417-887-8898   Email: travel@thetravelgroup.net   Web: www.thetravelgroup.net

The Travel Group Arrow Our Staff
Our Staff

Our Principles

Linda and Dr. Don Overend, owners of Ozark World Travel, now Principals of The Travel Group



Don  S. Overend, M.D., CTC
don@thetravelgroup.net


Sara Krutsinger and Susie Cummings,  owners of Consulting Travel, now principals of The Travel Group


 



Sara Krutsinger, CTC
sara@thetravelgroup.net







 


WE’RE PROUD OF OUR EXPERIENCED TRAVEL COUNSELORS

Linda Baker - Leisure, Cruise and Group travel      lindab@thetravelgroup.net

Barbara Bilyeu - Corporate and Leisure Travel     barbara@thetravelgroup.net

JoAnn Everheart - Leisure, Cruise, & Corporate Travel     joann@thetravelgroup.net   JoAnn is now serving The Travel Group from her home office. You can reach her by phone at 417-894-7642 or at the Springfield office number 417-887-8898.

Diane Morris - Disney Specialist, Leisure & Cruise Travel     diane@thetravelgroup.net

OFFICE STAFF
Laurie Rohde - Bookkeeping
laurie@thetravelgroup.net 

Jan Davis - Reception   jand@thetravelgroup.net